You are here

Staff

Administration

Principal Alicia Tuttle
alicia_tuttle@aesd.net

Assistant Principal Bertrand Christophe
bertrand_christophe@aesd.net

AAIIAC Carla Hamilton-Yates
carla_hamilton-yates@aesd.ne

Teachers

More Teachers

Counselors

Counselor Leanne Bauduin
leanne_bauduin@aesd.net

Counselor Golden Crews
golden_crews@aesd.net

Staff

Secretary Grace Rhoades
grace_rhoades@aesd.net

Clerk Brandy Macias
brandy_macias@aesd.net

Clerk Becky Nicio
alma_nicio@aesd.net

Health Room Chryl Tolley
chryl_tolley@aesd.net

Health Room Danielle Glasl
danielle_glasl@aesd.net

Librarian Amy Dencker
amy_dencker@aesd.net