You are here

Staff

Administration

Principal Eric Groeber
eric_groeber@aesd.net

Assistant Principal Bertrand Christophe
bertrand_christophe@aesd.net

Assistant Administrator Alicia Tuttle
alicia_tuttle@aesd.net

Staff

Secretary Grace Rhoades
grace_rhoades@aesd.net

Health Room Chryl Tolley
chryl_tolley@aesd.net

Librarian Amy Dencker
amy_dencker@aesd.net

Speech Nicole Meraz-Sweeney
nicole@aesd.net